Laziness

Im too lazy to blog about my everyday activities. I cant even remember what I did yesterday ( Thursday) . Apa ku buat kemarin ah?

  • Work.. work.. work…
  • Espeed technician datang ke rumah at 6pm asking for B$100 for the replacing of the espeed modem. :S
  • Semalam Malam Juma’at, so teranah di rumah saja, Jadi goodboy🙂
  • Buat website for my clients and ofcourse im doing one for myself jua.

Im not gonna use this site anymore soon after my new website page siap udah, hopefully by next week, Insyallah. So Goodbye to Jablaii.wordpress.com. Sapa mau ambil this site, sila bayar saya B$5 sebulan or lanja aku lunch/dinner (sushi or dimsum but i prefer buffet di RBC airport restaurant) twice a week, ok toh??? 🙂

Leave a Reply

